The best video you’ll see today of Storm ripping up wrapping paper on Christmas morning.

 

It was the best part of his Christmas.

Ninja edit : it appears The Daily Mail in the UK have reported on Storm’s Christmas antics.   There was some concern that consuming wrapping paper was causing him health problems.  Luckily for Storm he doesn’t actually eat the wrapping paper but instead shreds it up and covers the room with his handywork.   He was proud of the mess he made and told me he’d “totally” do it again given the opportunity. He then ran across the room to annoy the cats, and quickly forget about the international incident he’d caused.

The Daily Mail said my name was Mr Allharwi, it’s not.  It’s Andrew but it doesn’t sound as exciting and mysterious.  You made Storm sad by calling me the wrong name.  When Storm is sad it makes me sad and then I eat ice cream but we don’t have any left in the freezer.   What I’m trying to say is I need someone to buy me ice cream.
The article – http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3374203/Furry-Christmas-Storm-Golden-Retriever-loves-play-wrapping-paper-Christmas-morning.html