I was just told some distressing news.

We moved house a few months ago, and obviously moved Storm and our cat with us. My wife just informed me that since we moved house she has never had to empty the cat litter tray of, um….”kitty candy”.

I discovered this news after we watched Storm look intently into the other room as the cat needed some private time to dispose of her bodily waste.  I didn’t understand the fascination until my wife told me the sad but true fact he walks in afterwards and eats the contents.

I’ve decided two things from this news.  Firstly I cannot look him in the eyes without thinking about what he does and secondly I now understand why he sometimes has bad breath.

For your own protection I’ve decided not to include a photograph with this post.  You know why.

6 thoughts on “I was just told some distressing news.

  1. Anonymous says:

    Oh Storm I’m disappointed . One of my dogs started that and I started cleaning his teeth with toothpaste he soon stopped. Maybe I should tell your mum and dad they should do your teeth.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

