I should be worried.

I was watching a documentary tonight about African lions who see a weak zebra with a limp and they target it for their dinner. I didn’t think anything of it until I stood up and limped to the kitchen to get a glass of water and noticed Storm was taking an interest in my temporary disability. He was watching the program with me so I guess he’ll get a few ideas and attempt to take me down.

Might be best if I close the bedroom door tonight just in case?

One thought on “I should be worried.

Leave a Reply

