I’ve cheated and I need to confess. Please don’t judge me.

Infidelity is a terrible thing, it damages relationships and at the end of the day nobody is a winner. It rips families apart, destroys trust says a lot about the character of the person who does the damage. Today I had an incident that I feel bad for, something that I’ll regret for a long time and something that I wish I could go back in time and do again the correct way.

I’m pretty sure we can all say that when we fill our car up with petrol we all have our preferred petrol pump at our favourite petrol station (go with me here guys) I’ve personally bonded with Bowser 15 at the 7/11 just near where I work. We often secretly meet up roughly once a week on the way home for work and we exchange fluids for cash (this is completely legal). It’s a win for both sides and I have no shame.

However today after an unfortunate occurrence I feel a little dirty. It started normally when the petrol light appeared on my dashboard. I pulled into 7/11 as normal, but was horrified to see that my petrol bowser was cheating on me with another car. This “other” car was sitting in my spot and the bowser hose was inside the fuel tank. I won’t explain here exactly what I saw but it was very graphic.

I was obviously upset, and I hate to admit here, but in my moment of weakness I used bowser 14 instead.

Pretty sure I’m the victim here, I wasn’t the one who had my bowser hose stuck up a Ford Territory.

It’s going to be awkward next week when I need to return.

Leave a Reply

