I need some help with a personal issue.

Over the last thirty years the smoking rate has drastically dropped. I suppose every family has had experiences with cancer related to smoking, our family has and it was devestating to everybody involved. The increasing costs of smoking along with the obvious health risks has finally made people choose not to take up cigarettes which is good as nearly 15,000 Australians die from smoking related diseases every year such as cancer, heart disease and chronic obstructive pulmonary.

The reason I’m discussing this important issue is due to the sad fact that someone close to me has started smoking and it is concerning me. The more worrying thing is I’m unsure exactly what they are smoking. Cigarettes are bad enough but there are so many other options out there these days it’s hard to understand what is happening.

I’ll ask my readers, what exactly should I do when my microwave starts smoking? It only happens when we turn it on, and the blue metallic smoke is getting really annoying when it fills up the kitchen. I sat next to it last night and tried talking to it as it smoked away but it just starting sparking blue and red fire when I tried asking it deep questions.

I’m really worried about it and have no idea how to make it stop?

Leave a Reply

